April & Travis – the baby bump sneaks…

 

I was floored when I heard the great news about April & Travis expecting their first child this summer. It really seems like yesterday I was watching them walk down the aisle at their amazing wedding at Sunshine. Fast forward (a little more than) 9 months and you have a very pregnant April. And looking at Travis, I can’t remember when I last saw an expectant father that excited. When people ask what I like about being a photographer, the first thing that comes to mind is the people. Getting to meet so many wonderful people from all over the place. I get to be there no only for their engagement, their wedding, but there to meet and capture those first few days of them having a baby – I wouldn’t trade it for anything. I just did these portraits and couldn’t resist putting a few on the blog to share…_ND80970 _ND80851 _ND80873 _ND80861 _ND80901 _ND80979 _ND80993 _ND81019 _ND81066

Leave a Reply

