Portrait session with Jordana, Rory & Berkeley

It’s no secret that I shoot weddings. I love to – there’s something indescribable about getting to cover and document such a significant day. I wouldn’t change it for anything. But one of the best parts I didn’t even know when getting into it was the amazing couples I would become friends with through shooting their wedding – then watching them as they start their own families. Every year I love getting those emails that ask me about doing some prenatal or baby shots. This was the case when I heard from Jordana & Rory about doing some shots of their beautiful daughter Berkeley. This super cute kid brought her A-game and I could tell how much fun Jordana was having playing dress-up! I don’t think Berkeley stopped smiling the whole time I had the lens trained on her. Here’s a few from our shoot the other day.

Leave a Reply

