Kate & Mike – Calgary fall engagement session

A few days before I took off for my trip to Northern BC, I got to hang out with Kate & Mike in the park. It was a beautiful afternoon, even though the cool fall air kept us moving a bit quicker than normal! I hadn’t been to the Weaselhead area in a while, and it was a treat just getting to see the fall colours, smell the pine trees, and feel connected back to nature – right in the city. I had a lot of fun getting to shoot for Kate & Mike and I can’t wait for their wedding this spring!

Leave a Reply

