Pam & Jordy – Calgary Engagement Session in the Rain

I first met Pam & Jordy through a phone call from Toronto. A mutual friend had suggested they get in touch with me to shoot their wedding, and from the first few minutes of our conversation I knew I would get along well with them. They are both incredibly fun people and even though mother nature dealt us a windy, rainy, cold spring day – they weren’t deterred in the least. I love how playful they are with each other and so romantic at the same time. I know we’re going to have an amazing time at their wedding!

One thought on “Pam & Jordy – Calgary Engagement Session in the Rain

Leave a Reply

