Lisa & Mike – Esession on foot & bike

I met up with Lisa & Mike last week on a beautiful Monday night. They mentioned they would be bringing some cruiser bikes, so I suggested we first head down to the pathway along the Bow River downtown. After doing a few shots on Riverwalk, then around the Simmons Building, we headed off to another area I had seen during my scouting. It was a lot of fun getting to know these two and watch the way they played with each other. I am excited to be there to cover their wedding next month!

Leave a Reply

