Enrica & Gordon – Edmonton Engagement Session

 

 

I know I’ve said this before, but I absolutely love shooting in different cities, towns, hamlets, countries, etc – it’s always a treat to see a place for the first time. While I was in Edmonton last weekend, I got to meet up with Enrica & Gordon to do some shots with this fun couple. We lucked out and got a beautiful sunny afternoon to work with – thank you mother nature. The shoot started in behind the Strathcona Market, and then made it’s way down to the classic backdrop of the legislative building on the edge of downtown. I could’ve kept them all day, but eventually had to turn south and head back to Calgary. I had a fantastic time getting to know them and to witness the very playful and loving nature this couple shares!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

