Sheila & Mike – Destination Wedding in the Dominican Republic

I’ve just returned from a two week, back-to-back destination wedding adventure to the caribbean. It was an amazing trip and I got to shoot for some fantastic people. The first week I spent in Punta Cana in the Dominican Republic at a massive all-inclusive resort (the Grand Palladium Bavaro). I had three days to do my scouting before the wedding, and found some great places both on the beach, and on the property. Both Sheila & Mike were more than game for anything I had in mind and we had a blast running around the property. They had a great crew of friends & family down there to support them – and to party on the beach well into the night!


Leave a Reply

