Sheila & Mike – Trash the dress (or just soak it…)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’m in the Dominican Republic this week to do a wedding for Sheila & Mike. When they first came down from Edmonton to meet me they pretty much insisted on doing a ‘trash the dress’ session, and even hinted it was part of them selecting me to shoot their destination wedding! So, twist my rubber arm, I was happy to oblige. The thing the pictures don’t show is the massive crowd of people on the beach that gathered to watch (and shoot some pictures of their own!). A couple more days here before jetting off to Costa Rica for the second of the back to back destination weddings. I’ll be posting some peeks here and there every few days.

Leave a Reply

