Bobbi & Travis – Emerald Lake

This summer I was fortunate enough to be asked to shoot two weddings at Emerald Lake. The best part is that they were only two days apart! I absolutely love that area, and every time I drive through there I find something new and interesting. Even on the way down the hill from Lake Louise I found an amazing train tunnel I’d never seen before. Lucky for me, Bobbi & Travis were up for everything I threw at them – such a great duo and unbelievably fun to work with!

3 thoughts on “Bobbi & Travis – Emerald Lake

  1. Absolutely the most beautiful wedding pictures I have ever seen!
    All the things and places that Bobbi and Travis love. Personable.

  2. Such a beautiful Couple/family. Great fun shots of Travis, Bobbi & Austini! The locations used for the pictures with its natural beauty was just perfect. Well done!

  3. Wow!!! Absolutely beautiful and so unique! Love the sneakers. Should have a warning before viewing the pictures. – (Have tissue nearby!)

Leave a Reply

