Mel & Brett – Canmore Wedding in July

When I first had the chance to see Mel & Brett with each other it was obvious how much love they had. This was only confirmed when I was putting together the slideshow on their wedding day – so many amazing adventures they’ve shared over the years. It was no different on their wedding day, and it was a treat when they pretty much handed me the reins and let me lead them around for a couple hours. They both love the mountains, and picked Canmore for their venue for that very reason. Knowing this, I did my best to feature as many elements from the mountains as I could – from the green waters of the lakes to the jagged rocky peaks. It was a blast to shoot for them and I look forward to hearing about the adventures they get up to for years to come.

Leave a Reply

