Imagine Creative Passion – mark@mark11.com

On the beach & in the pool – a.k.a. ‘Trash The Dress’

Having free reign at the beautiful Royal Playa Del Carmen hotel in Mexico was such a treat. The staff was more than happy to let us go where we wanted. I’m pretty used to getting myself into tricky shooting situations that I have to talk my way out of (easier to ask forgiveness than permission when it comes to photography!). Lindsey asked so nicely, how could I refuse to do a shoot for her the day after the wedding? With a gorgeous bride and a stunning backdrop, all I had to do was point the camera and press the shutter…

One response

  1. Werner

    MarkO. You never cease to amaze me with your photographic prowess!

    May 25, 2011 at 8:58 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 180 other followers