Imagine Creative Passion – mark@mark11.com

Bonnee & Sean – Lakeside wedding in the Shuswap

So even though I wanted to hold off on posting these, I couldn’t resist. The weekend started off with the golf tournament and continued right through to early Sunday morning. I have to say it was the first day that I was able to wakeboard and shoot a wedding on the same day! Bonnee & Sean are photogenic to say the least, and the venue they picked for their wedding was no slouch in it’s own right. We had a great time, and looking through my lens at these two all weekend it was obvious to me how much love they share. Thank you for bringing me along on such a wonderful adventure!

4 responses

  1. Jen

    My word, another beautiful shoot. Love the dress shot it is spectacular.

    August 18, 2010 at 7:10 pm

  2. Danielle

    This Location is beautiful, I live in the Shuswap and I was wondering where this is?

    February 6, 2012 at 12:19 am

    • Hi Danielle – This wedding was shot at the Carmel Beach Resort in the Blind Bay area on the Shuswap.

      February 6, 2012 at 12:57 am

  3. Danielle

    Thank you so much !!

    February 8, 2012 at 2:17 am

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 206 other followers